current
archives
profile

Friends
poolagirl
supermom3604
biodtl
usmcsis
chaosdaily
apostrophe22
acaldwell
boxx9000
thirdeye7601
witchful

email
notes
host

I married a freak!
2004-09-24, 8:54 p.m.

Holy crap! There is some craziness going on at my house. First of all..ok, first of all don�t you hate when you go to the bathroom and there�s no friggin� toilet paper, but you don�t realize that until you�ve already gone? Ok, now back to the craziness. I�ve been absolutely addicted to Diaryland these days. I haven�t seen my family in like 3 days because I�ve been reading diaries. So, tonight as I�m reading diaries my husband comes out of the bathroom after his shower buckass naked. Well, guess what this idiot did whilst unattended for three days? (I can�t even believe I�m typing this.) He PIERCED his frickin PENIS!! What the fuck?! Yes, you read me correctly. But he didn�t just pierce it once, oh no no, not the king of overkill. He pierced it THREE times. Yes, three, it's not a typo.

Excuse me, I need a second to calm myself. Ok, let me clarify. He didn�t, like, Prince Albert himself. Mr. Tallywhacker doesn�t have a nose-ring, as such. The piercings are underneath the penis, like in the skin under it. OMG, what an idiot. What a , I don�t know, what a what? Asswipe? Dipshit? Freak? The man's 37 years old, for Pete's sake, what's up with this? And here�s the thing - I was actually sober when I married him. I swear, I�ve never smoked crack.

I need to go deal with this. I'll type more later.

last - next


0 have spoken
adopt your own virtual pet!