current
archives
profile

Friends
poolagirl
supermom3604
biodtl
usmcsis
chaosdaily
apostrophe22
acaldwell
boxx9000
thirdeye7601
witchful

email
notes
host

The girl's still kicking.
2004-10-02, 7:36 p.m.

This just in......my uncle's vet friend is the bomb! He did Mazzy's surgery at 8:30 this morning and she's recovering like a champ! He offered to let me view the surgery. I declined, but I did have him bottle up the stones to take home, cuz I'm sick like that. I'm going to take them to school and show the kids. Ewwwwwwwwwwww. He said pound for pound that's the most kidney stones he's ever seen in one dog.

So, I know this picture is huge & is going to wreak havoc w/ the page here, but in honor of the Kidney Stone Queen, I give you Mazzy. (The fuzzy gray/black one. The other one is Diesel, hound of hell.) Oh, please ignore the hideous green flowered grandma couch.

last - next


2 have spoken
adopt your own virtual pet!