current
archives
profile

Friends
poolagirl
supermom3604
biodtl
usmcsis
chaosdaily
apostrophe22
acaldwell
boxx9000
thirdeye7601
witchful

email
notes
host

I got nothin'
2004-11-27, 11:35 p.m.

Seriously. I have nothing to say. I'm speechless about how speechless I am. I'm slowly trying to catch up on everyone's diary. Meanwhile, I've had absolutely nothing to put on mine. What's up with that?

It just seems that everything that's happening in my life is boring. Truly. I'm done complaining about my living situation. It'll be over soon, so what's the point. I've done nothing exciting. I have no new job prospects. No new home prospects. Nothing. At. All. Blah.

Sheesh, even this entry is boring me. I've got to snap out of this phase I'm in and fast. I'm searching my brain and I can't come up with one humorous, witty or even slightly not boring thing. HELP!

Now I'm in panic mood. Can my life really be this plain and blah? I just took a bunch of online tests ( courtesy of TREESSSA ) and according to them I'm charming and unique. My inner rock diva is Gwen Stefani for Pete's sake! I'm boy shorts! I'm Strawberry Lip Gloss, damn it!


I'm trying to think of something funky and fresh to type and all I can think of is a running list of everything my dog has chewed up today. (For those keeping track at home: a plastic cup, a magic marker, a bag of potato sticks, his daily stuffed animal, a cream cheese wrapper he snarked from the trash can, and a video box.) Hey, maybe that's what I need to do. Add a "what my dog chewed today" list to each entry. If I actually knew how to do that (ala Beth ), I probably would.

Oh well, if I can't be exotic and exciting, then I guess I'll go eat chocolate ice cream and brownies. Oh hey, wait. I'm trying not to blimp up AND eating ice cream and brownies at midnight! That's not boring!! That's extreme! I'm hard-core now, baby! (Hey, I don't have much, give me this at least, ok?)

last - next


3 have spoken
adopt your own virtual pet!