current
archives
profile

Friends
poolagirl
supermom3604
biodtl
usmcsis
chaosdaily
apostrophe22
acaldwell
boxx9000
thirdeye7601
witchful

email
notes
host

Maybe he should have put johnson...
2004-11-29, 11:54 p.m.

So an assistant principal brings one of our kids to me today. Now, when one of the AP's brings one of our kids to us, it's never a good thing, but it's always interesting. And since it was only ONE AP, not several, and security was nowhere in sight, I felt pretty confident it couldn't be anything too terrible.

AP: "(Kid), tell Mrs. Sassyfras what you did."
KID: "I wrote PENIS on Mr. Someone's chalkboard."

Well, I have to tell you, I was kind of dumbfounded what to do. Luckily, I didn't laugh, because I'm thinking that would have been the wrong reaction. I went for what I hope was a stern face, and shook my head. The kid looked at me like I was on crack. The AP kind of nodded, so I guess I did ok. I didn't say anything, I really didn't trust my voice.

I can't believe this kid got written up for writing PENIS on a chalkboard. How did he get to the chalkboard in the first place, without the teacher noticing him?

I have to tell you, if it happened while I was in charge of a class, I would just be happy the kid spelled it right, and thanked him for the anatomy lesson. Some people are so uptight. What a dick. :D

last - next


5 have spoken
adopt your own virtual pet!