current
archives
profile

Friends
poolagirl
supermom3604
biodtl
usmcsis
chaosdaily
apostrophe22
acaldwell
boxx9000
thirdeye7601
witchful

email
notes
host

Guest Entry by Treesssa
2004-12-14, 8:30 a.m.

This is Treesssa writting in for Sassy!

Sassy girl is experiencing some technical difficulty with her computer at the moment.
I think it had to do with taking the monitor, strapping it onto her husband's back, and him going deep sea diving???
Hmmm, not sure.
But she just wanted me to let you know that she will be back online right quick.
She is taking the computer over to her cousin's house to get the water out... I mean fix it.
So for now, depending how fast she gets the computer fixed, she said I could leave an entry.
Hehehe
I will be back later.

last - next


2 have spoken
adopt your own virtual pet!