current
archives
profile

Friends
poolagirl
supermom3604
biodtl
usmcsis
chaosdaily
apostrophe22
acaldwell
boxx9000
thirdeye7601
witchful

email
notes
host

What a dumbass!
2004-10-29, 12:00 a.m.

You know what? Someone just go ahead and freakin' shoot me now, ok? This is the third, yes I said THIRD, time I've tried to post something here. But I'm tired and, evidently, a loser because I keep doing something so utterly stupid I end up losing everything I just freakin' typed.

Yep, first I thanked everyone for their nice notes. Then I typed a rather witty little anecdote about how my dogs stole a bag of Halloween candy and hid it somewhere. Then I typed a humorous ditty about this kid at school seeing a GWAR concert and wearing the same shirt that the lead singer pissed on with his fake penis. Yes, you heard me. Fake penis, fake (please, oh please say it was fake) pee, fake other bodily fluids. Seriously. Click the link. So, yeah, the kid was going to be my choice for moron of the day, but of course that title goes to me now. *taking a bow* I'd like to thank myself for this award, since I got me here with absolutely no help from anyone!! Thanks me, couldn't have done it without ya!

last - next


4 have spoken
adopt your own virtual pet!