current
archives
profile

Friends
poolagirl
supermom3604
biodtl
usmcsis
chaosdaily
apostrophe22
acaldwell
boxx9000
thirdeye7601
witchful

email
notes
host

Halloween and hacking
2004-11-01, 6:17 p.m.

Ok, first I forgot to formerly give props to FUZZMOM for fixing my diary for me. She also gave me a web site to check out, something along the lines of HTML for imbecilic losers I think.

Alrighty, now on to Halloween. My ghoul looked awesome, if I do say so myself. You can say so yourself, if you�d like, as I actually remembered to take pictures this year!!

We went to my sister�s neighborhood. It�s perfect for Halloween. First off, it�s townhouses, so you have more homes squished together. Secondly, it�s in a big circle, which is good for navigational purposes. We got, oooops, Amanda got a ton of candy. She was warn out, though. So much that she didn�t even eat candy when we got home. Just got pj�s on, washed her face and went to bed. Oh, well, she did take a few shovels full of ice cream first.

Oh, and that Marine Biology project we were totally freaking out over? Due next Monday. Figures.

Ok, that�s it for now. I have to go consume mass quantities of vitamins. Some punk kid came to school today hacking his lungs out. You should hear him, it�s awful. And he looked bad. Really bad. It�s the GWAR kid. No telling what�s wrong with him. So he kept wanting to get close to me. I kept telling him to stay away. Whatever he�s got I want no part of, ya know? So at the very end of the day he walks up behind me and pats me on the shoulder. Now, maybe I overreacted just a tad, but I told him if I got sick I was getting permission from his mother to punch him in the face. I may actually have even said freakin� face. I�m not sure. I panicked. So any �ward off bad germs� juju you can send this way would be greatly appreciated. Take care!

last - next


6 have spoken
adopt your own virtual pet!